Testimonials

5 Stars! — 08/18/17

Gabriel’s Horns was great to work with!  Their communication before the event was awesome and their performance at my wedding ceremony was beautiful.  They are highly skilled and will tailor the pieces they perform to meet your needs.  I highly recommend Gabriel’s Horns for your next event!

-Abby M.

____________________________________________

 

 

Summer Festival (Festa Italiana) — 07/27/17

“Hey folks, our name is Tre Principesse and we are a Classical Crossover Trio who needed some Top Notch String Players.  We decided on Gabriel’s Horns.

They learned 8 new arrangements, selected proper attire, and when our performance time changed they accommodated the change with ease.  Gabriel’s Horns was the added touch of class we were looking for.  We would definitely love to work with them again.  Thank you Gabriel’s Horns!

-Wendy M.

 

____________________________________________

 

Great Agency to Work With! — 06/27/17

 

Braden has access to great talent and was very easy to work with.  Our harp player for the ceremony and cocktail hour was exceptional!  All in all a great vendor for our wedding!

-Roland D.

____________________________________________

 

Exceeded my expectations  — 06/18/17

 

Our gracious thanks to Teddy Higgins.  He was SOOOO very good with us.  He was kind, and patient, and willing to be flexible.  Totally over the top!  He really got the crowd into it with them clapping along to his jig.  Thank you, thank you, thank you, Gabriel’s Horns!

-Sharon M.

____________________________________________

 

 

 Wedding Dinner and Reception  — 01/12/2017

“Thank you so much for coming in and providing music for our wedding. It was lovely and the guests enjoyed it a lot.”

– Emily S.

____________________________________________

 

Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour — 10/22/2016

RATING:   ★★★★★

“Thank you so much!  The music was beautiful!  I absolutely loved it!  You guys did an amazing job!”

-Juliana H.

____________________________________________

     

 

Funeral Service — 10/3/2016

RATING:   ★★★★★

“Our bagpiper, Adam, was 100% awesome!! His music was amazing!  He was flexible in making changes to our schedule including adding a processional a quarter mile from the funeral to the grave and learning a new tune for our request!  Thanks so much!  We loved it!

-Beth S./GigSalad

 

 

____________________________________________

 

 

Wedding Ceremony — 9/24/2016

RATING:   ★★★★★

“I would highly recommend!  All my questions were answered in timely manner.  Got so many compliments on music.  Thank you for helping make our day perfect!”

– Micelle T./GigSalad

 

____________________________________________

 

 

Wedding Ceremony — 2014

QUALITY OF SERVICE:   ★★★★★

RESPONSIVENESS:      ★★★★★

PROFESSIONALISM:      ★★★★★

VALUE:      ★★★★★

FLEXIBILITY:      ★★★★★

 

“Gabriel’s Horns was exceptionally helpful and responded quickly to my requests. We used their jazz trio for the cocktail hour, and trumpet with organ for the ceremony. The guests loved them, and so did I. I found them to be well-priced and very high quality. Thank you!”

– Bride/WeddingWire.com

 

 

____________________________________________

 

 

Wedding Ceremony — 2013

QUALITY OF SERVICE:   ★★★★★

RESPONSIVENESS:   ★★★★★

PROFESSIONALISM:   ★★★★★

VALUE:   ★★★★★

FLEXIBILITY:   ★★★★★

 

“Thank you!! Wow!! The music at the ceremony was a huge success and we just wanted to pass on our gratitude.  The violinist and cellist were incredible. The pianist was amazing as well and I know that our guests were blown away by hearing “Linus and Lucy” on their way out. The musicians were kind, professional and incredibly talented. Their passion showed through in the music and we could not be happier.

We had no idea that Ave Maria would include the vocals, and were we pleasantly surprised. Ave Maria is my grandfather’s favorite song, and I chose that in memory of him. I had no idea that when the song began we’d hear such a passionate, angelic voice along with the piano. What an incredible surprise…

The incredibly talented musicians truly set the tone for our wedding ceremony and we could not be happier. We are so grateful for the invaluable service you provided to us on the most important day of our lives.”

– Dan and Dana Merk

 

 

____________________________________________

 

 

Wedding Ceremony — 2013

QUALITY OF SERVICE:   ★★★★★

RESPONSIVENESS:   ★★★★★

PROFESSIONALISM:   ★★★★★

VALUE:   ★★★★★

FLEXIBILITY:   ★★★★★

 

“Gabriels’s Horns greatly helped to create an elegant and sophisticated ambience during my daughter’s wedding ceremony. They appeared, performed, and conducted themselves in a most professional manner…I highly recommend Gabriel’s Horns as an excellent group of very talented musicians who were a pleasure to work with.”

– Jan Kozochowicz, Mother of the Bride

 

 

____________________________________________

 

 

Wedding Ceremony — 06/23/12

SERVICE:   ★★★★★

QUALITY:   ★★★★★

VALUE:  ★★★★★

 

“We hired a string quartet from Gabriel’s Horns for our ceremony. It was a positive experience starting with the planning to the actual ceremony. The music was beautiful!”

– Darcey/TheKnot.com